My first Vlog

I recently completed my “One Blog a day for a year” challenge and I decided to move into Vlogging (or at least try to!).

Here’s my first attempt and I speak briefly about acting and what it’s like to work with actors who know what they’re doing.

More to come,

Onward to glory.
Tom

Published by: Tom Moriarty

**This blog began many years ago (2014) and my profile was due an update.** Once a wandering Irish man, now I find myself living well in beautiful Glasgow, Scotland. I am perhaps the first ever Creative Career Coach, a term I had to invent as my areas of expertise defy definition. I have the utmost joy of working daily with creatives, primarily actors. I advocate empowerment and positive self talk. I believe in the potential of all peoples and will take as long as necessary to convince you that you can be extraordinary. If you're just brave enough to take the first step. I am the Co-Director of innovative production company BOX Revolution Productions, working professionally as an actor, director and writer. I've been known to produce a film or two and currently, I am 40k words into my debut fantasy novel. All views are my own or are at least filtered through my understanding and applied to my own life. Onwards to glory.

Categories UncategorizedTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a comment